Tags

, , ,

Sheriff is 34. Wow!

It’s amazing how fast time flies. We three were just boys a couple years ago and now we are men almost strolling down the wrong side of 30.

The Sheriff

Looking back, we’ve come a long way together; the beautiful childhood memories, the physical & emotional growth, the successes we’ve had, the failures we’ve managed, the losses we’ve suffered & the dreams we’ve fulfilled, but what I consider my greatest is having you boys becoming GOOD men right under my tutelage. I feel super proud. I can only imagine what the parents will be feeling too.


Happy birthday ‘Kunle. You’re one of the most amazing, loyal, humble, modest & selfless people I know and I’m always filled with gladness when you attribute that to me. You’ve been a blessing to everyone that crosses your path, an attribute we all picked from Mom.


May your light continue to shine. May you never know better yesterday. As you strive daily to be better, may the universe accept your sacrifices. We still have a long way to go but it will only be upward and forward. Your only tears will be of deep joy.
I love you bro, it doesn’t even need to be said. Keep doing exploits. You’ve got God & Me solidly behind you.

Cheers🥂